Staff Directory
Employee  E-Mail   Position  Location
Charters, Karen  kcharters@eacs.k12.in.us  Principal Office-100D
Connor, Nate
nconnor@eacs.k12.in.us Assistant Principal
Office-100E
Melcher, Christy cbest@eacs.k12.in.us  Secretary  Office
Freiburger, Teresa tfreiburger@eacs.k12.in.us CRT Office
Didion, Janelle jdidion@eacs.k12.in.us  Student Assistant Specialist Office-100I
Pollom, Deb   dpollom@eacs.k12.in.us   Instructional Coach  Rm. 203
Collins, Molly
 mcollins@eacs.k12.in.us Inclusion Program Rm. 116
Rosswurm, Alex arosswurm@eacs.k12.in.us Inclusion Program  Rm. 116
Cramer, Brett bcramer@eacs.k12.in.us  Rising Stars   Rm. 114 
Kumfer, Kim
 kkumfer@eacs.k12.in.us Rising Stars Rm. 120
Perez, Sabrina sperez@eacs.k12.in.us Rising Stars   Rm. 121 
Strutchen, Kaleigh kstrutchen@eacs.k12.in.us  School Psychologist   
Martin, Kym  kmartin@eacs.k12.in.us   Speech Clinician Rm. 112
Buchler, James
jbuchler@eacs.k12.in.us
Art
Rm. 201
Dawes, Kathie  kdawes@eacs.k12.in.us   Physical Education 100H
Augsberger, Ellen eaugsberger@eacs.k12.in.us Music  Rm. 204 
Doron, Phil pdoron@eacs.k12.in.us  Music   Rm. 204
Bickel, Angie
abickel@eacs.k12.in.us Nurse 100C
Castle, Michelle mcastle@eacs.k12.in.us Kindergarten Rm. 103
Sakinovic, Nidzara    nsakinovic@eacs.k12.in.us Kindergarten Rm. 104
Asher, Tina tasher@eacs.k12.in.us 1st Grade Rm. 117
Hart, Karen khart@eacs.k12.in.us 1st Grade Rm. 113
Rose, Sarah sarose@eacs.k12.in.us  1st Grade Rm. 116
Hissong, Emily   ehissong@eacs.k12.in.us  2nd Grade Rm. 118
Noll, Victoria  vnoll@eacs.k12.in.us 2nd Grade Rm. 
Elrod, Jennifer jelrod@eacs.k12.in.us 2nd/3rd Grade Rm. 205
Ryan, Crystal cryan@eacs.k12.in.us 3rd Grade Rm. 209
Schelm, Chris cschelm@eacs.k12.in.us 3rd Grade Rm. 207
Baumert, Beth bbaumert@eacs.k12.in.us  4th Grade  Rm. 218
Geise, Denise dgeise@eacs.k12.in.us
4th Grade Rm. 213
Keller, Lily lkeller@eacs.k12.in.us  4th Grade   Rm. 214 
Bucher, Matt mbucher@eacs.k12.in.us 5th Grade Rm. 216
Keane, Malissa mkeane@eacs.k12.in.us  5th Grade  Rm. 215
Barnes, Elizabeth  ebarnes@eacs.k12.in.us 6th Grade Rm. 219
Fuelling, Machelle   mfuelling@eacs.k12.in.us 6th Grade Rm. 220
Harter, Jordan jharter@eacs.k12.in.us 6th Grade Rm. 217
Lock, Kelly klock@eacs.k12.in.us Librarian/Para
 Rm. 107
Ashton, Susie  sashton@eacs.k12.in.us Para Professional  Learning  Center
Hansel, Christie   chansel@eacs.k12.in.us  Para Professional Learning Center
Sorg, Shelley ssorg@eacs.k12.in.us Para Professional Learning Center
Collins, Dawn  dcollins@eacs.k12.in.us Para Professional Rising Stars
Atkison, Gina  gatkison@eacs.k12.in.us  Para Professional  Rising Stars 
Ladig, Tom tladig@eacs.k12.in.us Head Custodian
Hallfeldt, Kenneth   Custodian  
Bowers, Linda
  Custodian  
Costello, Sherri
    scostello@eacs.k12.in.us   Cafeteria Manager  
Hibiske, Barb   Cafeteria  
Bauer, Donna
  Cafeteria   
Richie, Mary Christie
  Cafeteria  
May, Sherry   Cafeteria  
Coyne, Julie   Cafeteria  
Clifton, Donna   Cafeteria  
Kline, Janell    Cafeteria   
Frederick, Amy   Cafeteria  
Hoffman, Penny   Cafeteria  
Myers, Patsy   Cafeteria  
Thompson, Tonya
  Cafeteria  
Lichtsinn, Marisa
   Cafeteria
 
Barrett, Ericka
  Cafeteria  
Kolkman, Elaine
  Cafeteria  
Flowers, Jane
  Cafeteria  
Rennels, Rhonda
   Cafeteria  
Lee, Magdeline
  Kitchen Sub
 
Allison, Lula
  Kitchen Sub
 
Garcia, Amber
  Kitchen Sub
 
Lopez, Kara
  Kitchen Sub
 
Minich, Aimee
  Kitchen Sub