Staff Directory

Employee  E-Mail   Position  Location
Charters, Karen  kcharters@eacs.k12.in.us  Principal Office-100D
Connor, Nate
nconnor@eacs.k12.in.us Assistant Principal
Office-100E
Melcher, Christy cbest@eacs.k12.in.us  Secretary  Office
Freiburger, Teresa tfreiburger@eacs.k12.in.us CRT Office
Didion, Janelle jdidion@eacs.k12.in.us  Student Assistant Specialist Office-100I
Bickel, Angie abickel@eacs.k12.in.us Nurse  Office-100C 
Pollom, Deb   dpollom@eacs.k12.in.us   Instructional Coach  Rm. 203
Collins, Molly
 mcollins@eacs.k12.in.us Inclusion Program Rm. 102
Rosswurm, Alex arosswurm@eacs.k12.in.us Inclusion Program  Rm. 102
Cramer, Brett bcramer@eacs.k12.in.us Rising Stars   Rm. 114 
Kumfer, Kim
 kkumfer@eacs.k12.in.us Rising Stars Rm. 120
Perez, Sabrina sperez@eacs.k12.in.us Rising Stars   Rm. 121 
Strutchen, Kaleigh kstrutchen@eacs.k12.in.us  School Psychologist   
Martin, Kym  kmartin@eacs.k12.in.us   Speech Clinician  Rm. 112
Buchler, James
jbuchler@eacs.k12.in.us
Art
 Rm. 201
Dawes, Kathie  kdawes@eacs.k12.in.us   Physical Education 100H
Augsberger, Ellen eaugsberger@eacs.k12.in.us Music   Rm. 204 
Doron, Phil pdoron@eacs.k12.in.us  Music   Rm. 204
Castle, Michelle mcastle@eacs.k12.in.us Kindergarten Rm. 103
Sakinovic, Nidzara    nsakinovic@eacs.k12.in.us Kindergarten Rm. 104
Burton, Chanel cburton@eacs.k12.in.us Kindergarten   Rm. 105 
Asher, Tina tasher@eacs.k12.in.us 1st Grade Rm. 117
Flory, Briana bflory@eacs.k12.in.us 1st Grade   Rm. 111 
Hart, Karen khart@eacs.k12.in.us 1st Grade Rm. 113
Byerly, Kylee kbyerly@eacs.k12.in.us 2nd Grade   Rm. 116 
Hissong, Emily   ehissong@eacs.k12.in.us  2nd Grade Rm. 118
Kuhns, Amanda akuhns@eacs.k12.in.us 2nd Grade Rm. 119
Ryan, Crystal cryan@eacs.k12.in.us 3rd Grade Rm. 209
Schelm, Chris cschelm@eacs.k12.in.us 3rd Grade Rm. 207
Geise, Denise dgeise@eacs.k12.in.us 3rd/4th Grade   Rm. 213 
Baumert, Beth bbaumert@eacs.k12.in.us  4th Grade  Rm. 211
Keller, Lily lkeller@eacs.k12.in.us. 4th Grade Rm. 214
Bucher, Matt  mbucher@eacs.k12.in.us   5th Grade   Rm. 216 
Keane, Malissa mkeane@eacs.k12.in.us 5th Grade  Rm. 215 
Mullins, Jennifer jmullins@eacs.k12.in.us  5th Grade  Rm. 218
Barnes, Elizabeth ebarnes@eacs.k12.in.us   6th Grade  Rm. 219
Fuelling, Machelle mfuelling@eacs.k12.in.us   6th Grade  Rm. 220
Harter, Jordan jharter@eacs.k12.in.us  6th Grade  Rm. 217
Ashton, Susie sashton@eacs.k12.in.us Inclusion Para  
Baumert, Hilary hbaumert@eacs.k12.in.us  Inclusion Para   
Sorg, Shelley ssorg@eacs.k12.in.us Inclusion Para  
Bauer, Donna dbauer@eacs.k12.in.us  Rising Stars Para   
Fowler, Nicole nfowler@eacs.k12.in.us Rising Stars Para  
Gardner, Harlee hgardner@eacs.k12.in.us Rising Stars Para  
McKnight, Lee lmcknight@eacs.k12.in.us  Rising Stars Para   
Pegg, Haley hpegg@eacs.k12.in.us Rising Stars Para  
Lock, Kelly klock@eacs.k12.in.us Media Center   
Costello, Sherri scostello@eacs.k12.in.us  Cafe Manager   
Hacha, Ruth rhacha@eacs.k12.in.us Cafe Staff   
Ladig, Tom tladig@eacs.k12.in.us  Head Custodian   
Bowers, Linda lbowers@eacs.k12.in.us Custodian   
Hallfeldt, Kenny khallfeldt@eacs.k12.in.us
Custodian   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy