Staff Directory

Employee  E-Mail   Position  Location
Walter, Steve
swalter@eacs.k12.in.us
 Principal Office-100D
Connor, Nate
nconnor@eacs.k12.in.us Home/School Coordinator
Office-100E
Melcher, Christy cmelcher@eacs.k12.in.us  Secretary  Office
Dommer, Cortney
cdommer@eacs.k12.in.us
CRT Office
Didion, Janelle jdidion@eacs.k12.in.us Student Assistant Specialist Office-100I
Bickel, Angie abickel@eacs.k12.in.us Nurse  Office-100C 
Fraley, Brande   bfraley@eacs.k12.in.us  Instructional Coach  Rm. 117
 Dommer, Natasha ndommer@eacs.k12.in.us  RTI Specialist  Rm. 203 
 Barfell, Theresa tbarfell@eacs.k12.in.us  Inclusion Program  Rm.102 
Cramer, Brett bcramer@eacs.k12.in.us
Inclusion Program Rm. 109
Lovell, Alex alovell@eacs.k12.in.us Inclusion Program  Rm. 102
 Sparks, Bridgette bsparks@eacs.k12.in.us  Inclusion Program  Rm. 109 
Kumfer, Kim
 kkumfer@eacs.k12.in.us Rising Stars Rm. 120
Perez, Sabrina sperez@eacs.k12.in.us Rising Stars   Rm. 121 
Ray, Tracey
 tray@eacs.k12.in.us   Speech Clinician  Rm. 112
Buchler, James
jbuchler@eacs.k12.in.us
Art
 Rm. 201
Dawes, Kathie  kdawes@eacs.k12.in.us   Physical Education 100H
Augsberger, Ellen eaugsberger@eacs.k12.in.us Music   Rm. 204 
West, Patricia
pwest@eacs.k12.in.us  Music   Rm. 204
Castle, Michelle mcastle@eacs.k12.in.us Kindergarten Rm. 103
Sakinovic, Nidzara    nsakinovic@eacs.k12.in.us Kindergarten Rm. 104
Burton, Chanel cburton@eacs.k12.in.us Kindergarten   Rm. 105 
Asher, Tina tasher@eacs.k12.in.us 1st Grade Rm. 117
Flory, Briana bflory@eacs.k12.in.us 1st Grade   Rm. 113
Gleave, Taylor tgleave@eacs.k12.in.us 1st Grade Rm. 111
Hamman, Alicia
ahamman@eacs.k12.in.us 2nd Grade   Rm. 116 
Hissong, Emily   ehissong@eacs.k12.in.us  2nd Grade Rm. 118
Byerly, Kylie kbyerly@eacs.k12.in.us 4th Grade Rm. 119
Ryan, Crystal cryan@eacs.k12.in.us 3rd Grade Rm. 209
Schelm, Chris cschelm@eacs.k12.in.us 3rd Grade Rm. 207
Geise, Denise dgeise@eacs.k12.in.us 3rd Grade   Rm. 205
Barnes, Elizabeth ebarnes@eacs.k12.in.us. 4th Grade Rm. 214
Kuhns, Amanda akuhns@eacs.k12.in.us  4th Grade
 Rm. 213
Bucher, Matt  mbucher@eacs.k12.in.us   5th Grade   Rm. 216 
Keane, Malissa mkeane@eacs.k12.in.us 5th Grade  Rm. 215 
Mullins, Jennifer jmullins@eacs.k12.in.us  4th Grade  Rm. 218
Keller, Lily lkeller@eacs.k12.in.us   6th Grade  Rm. 219
Fuelling, Machelle mfuelling@eacs.k12.in.us   6th Grade  Rm. 220
Joseph, Jordan jjoseph@eacs.k12.in.us  6th Grade  Rm. 217
Ashton, Susie sashton@eacs.k12.in.us Inclusion Para  
Hoffman, Penny
phoffman@eacs.k12.in.us Instructional
 
 Comment, Dawn dcomment@eacs.k12.in.us  Rising Stars Para   
 Walden, Amy awalden@eacs.k12.in.us  Rising Stars Para   
Stieglitz, Laura
lstieglitz@eacs.k12.in.us
Rising Stars Para  
 Mantel, Tina tmantel@eacs.k12.in.us  Inclusion Para   
Lock, Kelly klock@eacs.k12.in.us Media Center   
Costello, Sherri scostello@eacs.k12.in.us  Cafe Manager   
Hacha, Ruth rhacha@eacs.k12.in.us Cafe Staff   
Ladig, Tom tladig@eacs.k12.in.us  Head Custodian   
Bowers, Linda lbowers@eacs.k12.in.us Custodian   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement